Meet the Staff

Administration

General Manager
Chad Leonard
Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Chad.Leonard@honoursgolf.com

Club Manager & Director of Golf
Anthony Vaughn

Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Anthony.Vaughn@honoursgolf.com

Superintendent
Jamey Davis, CGCS
Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Jamey.Davis@honoursgolf.com

Accounts Manager
Tayler Zamora
Phone: (251) 968-4426
Email: Tayler.Zamora@honoursgolf.com

Marketing Manager
Lindsey Hart
Phone: (251) 923-2528
Email: Lindsey.Hart@honoursgolf.com


 

Golf

Golf Professional 
Keith McVea

Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Keith.McVea@honoursgolf.com



Tennis

Director of Tennis
David Pantovic
Phone: (251) 968-4164
Email: David.Pantovic@honoursgolf.com

Manager of Fitness, Swim & Tennis Shop
Nancy McGowan
Phone: (251) 968-4164
Email: Nancy.McGowan@honoursgolf.com



Food & Beverage

Head Chef
Bobby Kirchner

Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Robert.Kirchner@honoursgolf.com

Food & Beverage Manager
Toni DeLacey
Phone: (251) 968-8009
Email: Toni.DeLacey@honoursgolf.com



JOIN THE HONOURS GOLF FAMILY!

We are always seeking professional, service-oriented, and enthusiastic individuals to join the Peninsula team. During peak season, numerous opportunities exist in the areas of golf operations, food and beverage, and outside guest services.

CURRENTLY SEEKING PART-TIME:

  • Servers

  • Beverage Cart Attendants

  • Cart Attendants

  • Starters/Rangers

  • For all positions, apply in person at the Clubhouse


CONTACT INFORMATION

If you are interested in applying for a position, please contact:

Anthony Vaughn
Club Manager
(251) 968-8009
info@peninsulagolfclub.com