i

Meet the Staff

Administration

General Manager
Chad Leonard
Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: Chad.Leonard@honoursgolf.com

Club Manager & Director of Golf
Anthony Vaughn, PGA

Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: Anthony.Vaughn@honoursgolf.com

Superintendent
Jamey Davis, CGCS
Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: Jamey.Davis@honoursgolf.com

Marketing Director
Emily Mello
Phone: 251-923-2528
Email: Emily.Mello@honoursgolf.com

Accounting Manager
David Papp
Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: David.Papp@honoursgolf.com

 

Golf

Head Golf Professional
Bradley Baumann, PGA
Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: Bradley.Baumann@honoursgolf.com


Tennis

Director of Tennis
Tim Holmes
Phone: 251-968-4164
Email: Tim.Holmes@honoursgolf.com

Manager of Fitness, Swim & Tennis Shop
Nancy McGowan
Phone: 251-968-4164
Email: Nancy.McGowan@honoursgolf.com


Food & Beverage

Executive Chef & Events Coordinator
Kurtis Krum

Phone: 251-968-8009
Email: Kurtis.Krum@honoursgolf.com



JOIN THE HONOURS GOLF FAMILY!

We are always seeking professional, service-oriented, and enthusiastic individuals to join the Peninsula team. During peak season, numerous opportunities exist in the areas of golf operations, food and beverage, and outside guest services.

CURRENTLY SEEKING PART-TIME:

  • Servers

  • Beverage Cart Attendants

  • Cart Attendants

  • Starters/Rangers

If you are interested in applying for a position, please contact Anthony Vaughn @ 251-968-8009 or apply in person at the Clubhouse.